Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Oceannurse03

54 F Satellite Beach, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a postive person who tries to enjoy life on a daily basis. I know what I want and look forward to the day my dreams come true. I am a successful person in most facets of my life. I have a great job, that I love. I have 3 amazing children who are normal and happy. My 2 oldest children have graduated from college and are both in term relationships. My youngest daughter is in her senior year of college. I have no grandchildren yet, only grand dogs. But that's ok. My children have their priorities straight. I am financially secure, have many great friends and I am healthy. Wow, I am so blessed. The one thing I feel is missing is that special man to spend my life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Registered Nurse. The majority of my career has been in Emergency Medicine. I was a Flight Nurse/Paramedic on a MediVac helicopter for 6 years. It was an amazing job! I am now in administration. I'm in charge of the day to day clinical operations of the hospital. I work three 12 hour shifts a week. I frequently have 4-5 days off in between shifts. This allows me to travel without using a lot of vacation time. I feel lucky to have a job I enjoy after 25 years. Everyday I go to work, I have the opportunity to make a difference in a someone's life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very good at multi-tasking. I truly enjoy my family and entertaining at my house.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very outgoing, positive person and usually smiling. I can be in a room on 100 strangers and have at lest 50 new friends at the end of the evening. I was raised as an "Air Force Brat". As a child I was constantly moving. I've lived in Europe and several states. I have the feeling that home is where the heart is and home is wherever you make it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I usually read professional articles or books. The last fiction book I read was "Shades of Grey". I like most music, with the exception of Opera. I love to dance. I don't really care for ballroom dancing, more free style. I love to go out dancing with my friends on weekends. I joke with my friends,"it's a night at the gym with
alcohol". I love live music, plays and concerts. My favorite concerts of all time has been the Eagles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) My family
2.) God and my faith
3.) integrity, honesty and stability
There are many things I prefer in life, but the basics are important to me. Things such as family, love, health, honesty and stability. I believe in the saying "Don't sweat the small stuff"
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I generally work every other weekend. But, on a Friday night I usually meet with my friends for dinner and drinks. I have a great group of friends. The group consists of married & single people with ages ranging from 30's-50's. It's great, we go boating, concerts and cruises together. They are a great support system
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I don't have a date, I will meet my friends for dinner and drinks. I have a great group of friends who are both married & single. The ages range from 30's-50's. We get together for boating, concerts and cruises. They are a good support system!