Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 San Francisco, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:38am
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English, French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am romantic, fun and appreciate a great sense of humor. I wish to share all the fun and intrigue life has to offer with someone with the same goal. I am active, love road trips & travel, music, art & nature. Enjoy cooking dinner with friends, taking walks/runs at the beach, attending art events, going to theater or movies, dinner out, live music, & museums.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being excited & happy about my future. I am jump starting my career, and currently working in a modern art gallery.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the humor and optimistic angle in most situations. I have a joyful & creative nature. Having a positive outlook is reflected in your body and mental attitude; at least for me!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimple (I only have one).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I went to UCLA film school, so I appreciate good film & TV. Some favs: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Daily Show, 40 Year Old Virgin, the Hangover, Django Unchained, Deadfall, Superbad, This is Spinal Tap, Princess Bride, When Harry Met Sally, the Tall Guy (Jeff Goldbloom), Raiders, Star Wars, Holy Grail, Lord of the Rings, Singing in the Rain, Pride & Prejudice, Music Man

Love all types of music, spicy food (thai, indian, ethiopian, burmese, sushi), art galleries and going to the theater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee: ...dbl espresso
Witty banter & brainstorming with friends
Exploring the world
Feeling that high after a great workout
Art, watching intriguing films & immersing myself in great music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Exciting travels ahead of me, and how it's truly amazing when you put out good karma and vision, it is returned to you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends, going to the movies/theater
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
*Must have a few pictures.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!