Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ocire

33 M Lynden, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
****Quick heads up ladies, I can't see if you give me a like on quickmatch. Just send a hello if you like my profile and I'll get back to you. Thanks. ****

Im a guy who doesn't take himself too seriously. That doesn't mean I'm irresponsible, just that I always like to be in a good mood. I like to joke around a lot and I'm not embarrassed to laugh when I fall on my ass or do something stupid. I moved to Washington a couple of years ago from Texas. It was a huge culture shock, but I love it up here.

I'm going to keep this short and sweet. My profile is new and I'm still working on it. If you want to know anything else, just ask. I'll answer any question.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been involved in my career for about 10 years. I work in Law Enforcement and it has made me a very different person than who I was before. I believe the change was for the better. It has made me a very responsible person.

I'm finally done being a nomad. Last year I bought my first home and don't plan to leave the Pacific Northwest.

I'm also very focused on having a stable life. I try to stay as healthy as I can physically and psychologically. I stay away from drama and unhealthy situations. I truly believe that the more you laugh, the happier you are. I think that if you're happy, everything else in life will fall into place with ease.

I love to read. Anything I'm curious about or want to learn about is just a book away. I read everything and anything. I also love to cook. I'll cook anything, but my best dishes are Italian and Mexican.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies: Heat, Training Day, the Dark Knight Trilogy, Fight Club.

Favorite Books: Many Lives Many Masters, Rich Dad Poor Dad, Chariots of the Gods.

Favorite Music: Everything, more into rock and alternative.

Favorite Food: I'm a pizza fanatic and I love sushi. Too many favorites to mention.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Wine
Good Food
Good Friends
Good books
Family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends at a bar, pub, or restaurant. My friends and co-workers like to get together a lot, so sometimes I'll host a cookout or party at my place. If the weather is nice I'll be riding my dirt bike or I might be out shooting. Very rarely am I home, but I do enjoy quiet weekends sometimes