Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ocora432

26 M Oakdale, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved into a house and told myself that once I was done getting settled I would focus on other aspects of my life, including finding someone to share life's experiences with.

People have described me as energetic, fun, and tad bit nerdy. If I had to describe myself I would have to say that I am a shy, laid back guy with a great sense of humor.

I am a 24 year old engineer (not the stereotypical type of engineer). I love trying new things whether it be food, activities, or whatever (recently tried Thai food and loved it). I enjoy my job, even though it keeps me extremely busy, but try to keep busy with activities (gym, hiking, reading, cooking, friends, etc.). I am mainly trying to avoid the dull monotony of routine.

I am looking for someone who will laugh and enjoy life to the fullest with me. I am very happy with my life and would like someone to share it all with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently spending what seems like most of my life at work but once it comes to the weekend I like to go out and enjoy the weather. (Well, in the summer)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring out how things work. I've been taking things apart since I was a kid and have been able to figure out they work fairly easily. I always enjoy a good challenge when an engine comes along that i've never worked on. (which is very often, as I just started working on them)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Enders Game Series, Jurrasic Park
TV: Star Trek, Stargate, NCIS, The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones
Music: Country, Classical, Rock, and some rap
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tools (find it relaxing fixing up the place)
Movies
Cookbooks (trying to learn to cook)
Kindle (though haven't spent much time reading lately because I read a lot at work)
ADD keeps me busy working on all different projects
Family (always supporting me through the good and the hard times)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm gonna do once I don't have to work 50-60 hours. So close to being done with the qualification program which gets me down to normal hours.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a long week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm absolutely terrible at grammar and my spelling isn't the greatest which makes it hard to finish a crossword puzzle.