Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Costa Mesa, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:47pm
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Wants kids
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been in the wine industry for 15 yrs but find myself in a transition into the health field. I'm a bit of a geek when it comes to wine and food (no surprise there), but I also enjoy staying active.

I describe myself as loyal, big heart, kind, non materialistic, funny, adventurous and friendly man that's looking for a woman with integrity.

I've been hiking for about 3 yrs now. Started with local trails (bunny slopes) to get back into shape and with time, graduated to Mt. Baldly (one of my favorites), Baden-Powell, Smith Mt. (that was fun, rattlesnake and all) and my most recent one, Zion (the best hike and the one that took my heart and left me literally with no words). I've found hiking to be one of my passions. Being outdoors, getting fresh air and connected to nature it's not only rewarding but it also makes me happy.

I'm also happy in the company of an intelligent, active and adventurous woman. Someone that likes hiking, paddle boarding and camping.

Someone that likes to laugh, can communicate her feelings well, faithful, live a healthy lifestyle, like unexpected weekend getaways, appreciates car door open and chairs pulled, fun to be around, keeps makeup to a minimum, and own a bicycle (Sunday funday), we should get together soon... Don't be shy, it's ok to say hi. I promise, I don't bite... Much.

I'm flattered but I'm not looking for hook ups. I'm here to find something more than that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
On a transition from wine business to health care
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and laughing (at myself) and others, of course.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Personality, good energy & heard my butt and shoulders (I guess it must be from 2 yrs of yoga and pilates).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I finished Seal Team Six which was awesome. Always been interested how the military operates and the men and women who are at the core of it. Now, I'm in the middle of The Universe in a single atom by the Dalai Lama. But I have to be honest, it's a hard read. To learn about science and religion not being one without the other is difficult. I find myself sometimes reading a page about Darwinism and karma, or quantum mechanics and philosophy, finish it and then reading it again.

The Exorcist, Aliens, Se7en, The Sixth sense. The Usual suspects, Dirty Harry, Training Day, Bullet. Y tu mama también, Amores perros, Sexo y Lucía. Old school, Wedding crashers, Ace Ventura.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, yoga, pilates, outdoors & sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When will i live in Europe, achieving my goals and will i meet an awesome girl in here...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out w/ friends, catching up on two of my favorite shows: the Walking Dead or the Ultimate Fighter. I try to keep my TV watching to a minimum. Or i could be at The Bruery filling up my growler (which i'm proud to say I won on a bet) with fresh beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have high stamina
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked my pics and quick summary and think we're a good match. Huge plus if you're into yoga or pilates or both.