Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OctoberEric

44 Schenectady, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, not gonna lie, i have tryed online dating before and although it has been successful, here i am again. My friend told me about this site so what the hell..i'll give it another go.
Basically, i'm a pretty simple guy. I have a great sense of humor, can be very goofy, i am very responsible and i'm good with money. I have ecclectic tastes and a wide variety of interests. I ultimately want to settle down but i refuse to settle for anyone that doesn't give me that 'feeling'. Anything you want to know, feel free to ask!

I am silly, cool, and responsible
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a waiter in a local privately owned restaraunt. I've been in this business a long time and it has afforded me a house, a sizeable portfolio and a great understanding of human behavior. I also own a rental property so you can call me a landlord as well. I've played in bands but kinda gave up on that years ago..although i still love to play and am always looking for something cool to come along.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very good at reading people and also giving advice to people, although not so good at listening to myself. I'm very disciplined with budgeting and money management. I could also say i am good creatively, especially with interior design and ways of self expression. I'm also not a bad drummer ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my butt and my arms, haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: sounds boring but i love books on investing and personal finance..and record and movie guides and books pertaining to rock bands and instruments

Movies: so many to mention...i love you man, annie hall, something about mary, 40 year old virgin, scarface, godfather 1 and 2, goodfellas, over the edge, road warrior, paranormal activities, amittyville horror, exorcist, the shining, the family man, tons more

Shows: pawn stars, American pickers, million dollar listing...leave it to beaver, cheers, all in the family, three's company

Music: classic rock, 70s soft rock, 80s metal, 70s disco, 90s alternative, reggae, country, country rock, classical, 80s new wave, punk rock, stoner rock (i dont do drugs, haha), etc etc

Food: loooove to eat and i'm always starving. italian, thai, mexican, seafood, american
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, money, my Jeep, my computer, my cell(which just shit the bed!) and sunshine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work Fridays (a double) so when i get out, it is usually going out for food or relaxing at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet someone who feels he has something more to offer than the average guy