Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Octobird

48 F Peoria, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a young 48 (at least in my mind!) have a few tattoos, I love live music and hanging out with friends. My job is pretty much life or death so I like to have fun on my days off. Seems I'm drawn to the 'bad boys' ;-). but I'm ready for a grown- up.. I do appreciate the creative side of someone. I appreciate any and all efforts put into a relationship. A love like Paul And Linda is my dream. I consider my relationship incredibly important and am willing to put work into it.

I go to church for weddings and funerals when coerced. I LOVE to travel anywhere from Jerome to Paris; I'm game. I have a passport and I'd love to use it! I have little to no interest in sports.

I am totally fulfilled with or without a boyfriend. I like my job; I work nights and am a total night owl. Daylight is weird; I think cool stuff happens at night. Let's see; I am smart, vegetarian (I'm not a freak about it, though) and grammatically correct. I am going back to school to advance my degree.

I'd love a man that puts his relationship first, has a sense of humor and doesn't want to stay on the couch all the time (although an occasional snuggle night in is fine!)
What I’m doing with my life
Night intensive care/trauma nurse.
I’m really good at
Making decisions. I'm not a waffler. Keeping friends. Keeping people from dying.
The first things people usually notice about me
Long hair, somewhat irreverent sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books; all the classics; I love dreary Russian novelists :) Don't really watch tv or movies much (too ADD) but I like Downtown Abbey and Lord of the Rings. Music is definitely my thing. I love classic rock from the 70's; Stones, Humble Pie, Aerosmith; Hard Rock like Judas Priest, Ozzy, Megadeth; and Rock like the Black Crowes (I've seen them MANY times and looking forward to more), Soundgarden, Alice in Chains, Also some Soul, R&B and Reggae like Toots and the Maytals. Hate most country except maybe Willie.
My favorite food is Sushi with a Kirin light. Yum.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, pets, books, internet access, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to be a better person; diet, exercise, financial, learning.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or listening to a band.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I miss being part of a couple.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You don't smoke, love animals, and don't put up pictures of yourself without a shirt, in a bathroom mirror or car (really? Don't you have any friends that can take a picture of you?) or with a baseball cap on.