Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


62 Houston, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 60-78
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 14
Hispanic / Latin
5' 2" (1.58m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and might want more
Has dogs
English (Somewhat), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a good and simple woman, looking for love.
I am a woman with a heart that wants to love and be loved. I am cheerful, authentic and without luggage. I firmly believe in the moral, social and political, but for me all summed up in my faith in God.
I think if the center of my life is God, everything around me is healthy and my life shines.
I love children, in fact I have 6 grandchildren and I love watching them grow and live with them. I like to be fun, so much, that at some time in my life I a was clown; representing plays, with positive messages in poor neighborhoods.
Some years of my life dedicated to preaching in the streets, about the love of God. I am very interested to show my faith, because I want someone to share it with me.
I also enjoy ranches full of horses, cattle, sheep, and chicken.
Looking for a simple, loving and without luggage. Who likes to see a good movie, eat popcorn and laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working hard helping people, and volunteering at church. I also love spending time with my children, and grandchildren.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking! I make the best Mexican food in town ;) I also love gardening, and playing my guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always in a good mood, smiling, and keeping a positive attitude towards life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Humm well, The little prince, by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry maybe my favorite book.

Movies? I am not very big into movies, but I enjoy a fun, romantic, comedy once in a while. I also like documentaries, and drama.

I love music! One of my hobbies is playing my guitar. I also enjoy listening to soft ballads, and classical music.

With respect to food, cooking is one of my favorite activities, but I prefer a good, romantic, dinner at an Italian restaurant.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Interesting question. I would say number one would be my children, number two my grandchildren, number three my faith. I also can't live without my dog, nature, and my guitar.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better person; how to make things better in my live, and other people's lives.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ready for anything ;) haha! Well, I am usually spending time with my family, sometimes watching a movie, and some others having a nice dinner all together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a love hurricane ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we think we have things in common that we can share together.