Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OddEarthling

32 M Norman, OK

My Details

Last Online
Jan 17, 2008
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am completely and totally taken by a wonderfully sexy man. I am a complete dork - I admit it. I'm mostly on the masculine side of the whole gender scale. I enjoy some of the traditionally 'manly' things in life (sports, beer, comfortable shoes), but I do tend to be compassionate, tender, and tasteful. Besides, I love men, and that tends to make one rather gay. :) I'm a college grad just trying to make it in the "real world". Currently I work for a major retailer managing their entertainment department. I have a degree in English lit and a Spanish minor so I do appreciate a level of sophistication... even if I do still love video games and random childish outbursts of joy and happiness. When my lease ends in May, I hope to move the hell out of Oklahoma and go to Law School.

I am cheerful, eccentric, and thoughtful
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending a ton of time obsessing over my wonderful boy. Working in retail to pay for rent while I look into Law schools. Spending a lot of time with close friends - playing football, video games, drinking, and laughing. Then working again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing. No really, I hope to make a living one day - or at least have my novels published! I'm a good cleaner, a good reader, a good listener, but still a terrible cook.. but I'm working on it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My not-always-so-subtle sense of humor. Or my freckles. I'm also kinda tall. Not overly huge, but I have a large frame and six feet in height, so I'm hard to miss.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a) Shakespeare, "Wheel of Time" series, Harry Potter b) all things SciFi, American Beauty! c) Yes. I love music in many, many forms and I could never choose a favorite. d) Spaghetti. Or just about anything homecooked.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Self-respect 2) Friends 3) Sports 4) A computer with internet 5) Books 6) ~My adorable boyfriend~
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My boy. His sexiness. When I get to see him. My boy (oh, said that already)... Will this check cover rent and food? Why, oh why am I in this awful state? And where should I go?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxed with friends, watching a movie or playing games. Boring, yes, but comforting to know that I'll always have plans for the weekend. Or hopefully in the arms of my boyfriend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really insecure about my body and all its parts. really, really insecure.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you, too, are a dork, nerd, geek, etc - the stranger the better. Also, if you want to talk to someone who can be both reflective or slightly crazy. OR.. If you just want to talk. Even if you're just bored to death. HOWEVER: Do not message me if you're looking for someone to hook up with. I am taken, unavailable, and off the market.