Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Volant, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 15
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty down to earth guy, very laid back, and easy going person. I teach Sunday School and attend services every Sunday. I am very involved in my church and would like to find someone with similar interests. I enjoy hanging out with my friends, going out to dinner, taking random drives, and pretty much anything outside. I am kind of quiet at first, but I am quick to open up. I have no children, never been married. Right now I just want to meet some new people, make some new friends and see what happens. I have had a few friends find success in online dating and figured it was worth a shot. I am not in any rush at the moment, just want to see what is out there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am working at an architecture firm, as I have been for the last five years. I enjoy what I do a great deal and hope to go back to school soon and further my degree, thus giving me better opportunities within my field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am always around to help friends when they need me, I am reliable and enjoy fixing things up, lawn work.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not a big reader, so books aren't a big part of my life. Movies, I enjoy anything funny when it comes to those. Music, I have an eclectic taste, but I will listen to just about anything. I do enjoy going to shows, I took one of my best friends to see Beauty & The Beast (her favorite), and I am always up for a show and dinner too. Food, I am not super picky. I grew up on a farm, I didn't have to cook, so my specialty is PB&J, but I am always up for learning new things!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hmm, definitely God, my family, my friends, I do enjoy my car, my dog, and I would never want to be without a shower.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my friends, doing whatever. I am not to picky and I am ready for anything pretty much.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like a hard working, decent guy. I am not your typical man, by far. Kind of old fashioned, really. I am independent and a gentleman, what more could you ask for?