Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Oddball83

31 Nottingham, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, let's see. Im a fun friendly guy with a passion for History and Archaeology. My other interests verge on the very geeky side as I love sci-fi/fantasy, comics, video games and board games. More 'normal' interests range from Films, reading and visiting museums. I also have a tremendous passion for Natural History.

Social issues are also important to me and I try to give to charities whenever I can. Helping the poor and disadvantaged, I believe, is the responsibility of everyone on the planet who is able to do so.

I've recently joined a board gaming group which Im really enjoying.

I am qualified Archaeologist and I hope to one day pursue a Masters in Medieval Archaeology.

I also have a weakness for intelligent and geeky women.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently unemployed but involved many voluntary projects such as helping look after the Insects at Wollaton Hall and doing research for Nottingham Castle Museums Trent To The Trenches Project.

As of 10th of February, I will be taking a 3 week IT and Admin course as I need all the ammo I can get in the busy jobs market. I have now completed and passed this course :)

As of 5/12/14, I'm volunteering part time at Banardos. It feels good to help a worthy cause :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping my friends and listening when they need someone to talk to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, its long.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Still Crazy, Original Star Wars trilogy, original Indina Jones trilogy, The Usual Suspects, Pulp Fiction, Reservoir Dogs, A Nightmare on Elm Street, Friday 13th, Dogs Soldiers
Genre wise, Im a big horror fan as well as sci-fi and fantasy.
Book - Dracula
Book series - Anno Dracula by Kim Newman
TV - Doctor Who, star trek, Sons of anarchy, sherlock, breaking bad, buffy, big bang theory, most old cartoons from the 80's and 90's
Music- Guns n Roses, iron maiden, metallica, lacuna coil, REM
Genre wise, I love Metal, hard rock, alt rock
Food - Italian (Im also open to trying new foods)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Friends
2.Family
3.books
4. computer
5.My local Indie Cinema (The Broadway)
6.DVD collection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next step in life will be and how the hell im going to get a job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or at the Cinema
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suffer from Depression. I'm not ashamed of it and I know some people have trouble recognising mental health problems so if you do, please walk on by.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like the geeky side of life :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!