Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Odin_87

27 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Fluently), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am doing online dating because it is hard to meet people outside of work, and society seems to have gotten to a point where telling a girl on the street she is cute and giving your number can be construed as creepy and unacceptable.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in a field I really enjoy and geeking out with friends on a regular basis. I do plan to travel, but that's starting to lean towards something for future me to plan.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking meals with seemingly random assortment of seasonings, board games, other stuff I can't think of right now
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not something anyone's ever mentioned to me, so I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
T.V.:
Just about anything by Joss Whedon, Doctor Who (new ones), House, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Sons of Anarchy, Spartacus, Game of Thrones, Community and whatever else I happen across.

Books:
Most fantasy books and sci-fi's that I have read I've enjoyed. Some favorites: Ender's game, sword of truth series, codex of alera.

Movies:
If I had to pick an all time favorite, I would be tempted to say Starship Troopers. It's my go to movie if there is nothing else I feel like watching.

Music:
I'll listen to just about any music, but I usually make up my mind on whether I like something pretty quick. Also, my daily playlist tends to shift depending on what I'm in the mood for.

Food:
Generally, anything with meat is good. Favorites of mine are indian food, pub fare, and bacon.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My motorcycle
The internet
Friends
Movies
My nephews and nieces (some blood related, some not)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever happens to cross my mind at that particular moment. I can focus when need be, but my random trains of thought tend to be more interesting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out at home or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and I'll tell. I'm a pretty open book. But I will say I have a weakness for cinnamon sugar mini donuts.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it.