Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OfRadioFame

28 M Somerville, MA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like good wine, good beer, and good bourbon. I like to run. I like to cook. I write. I laugh during horror movies.
What I’m doing with my life
I write fiction and nonfiction and I'm a wine and bar director at a great little restaurant in Cambridge. Working on finishing a book and climbing my way toward professorship.
I’m really good at
Buying too many books. Finding shortcuts. Keeping the dance party going. Hosting dinner parties. Finding excuses to wear a tie. Staying up late, snoozing in the morning. I play drums too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a dapper man with nice glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: A few recent favorites: Patti Smith's Just Kids. Paul Harding's Tinkers. Franzen's The Corrections. Tea Obreht's The Tiger's Wife. Andre Dubus III's Townie. The Elementary Particles. Jack Kerouac said that if you're not going to write for yourself than why write at all. Hemingway said it is the writer's job to think of the reader. These are my two favorite authors.

MUSIC: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hy9W_mrY_Vk

TV: Mad Men. Parks and Recreation. Happy Endings. Walking Dead. Sons of Anarchy. When I can I always enjoy a good Wheel of Fortune / Jeopardy power hour.

MOVIES: This year: Beasts of the Southern Wild. The Master. Moonrise Kingdom. In general: Jurassic Park.

FOOD: I like most food and I'll go out and try anything. Seafood in any form. Middle Eastern. Wine and Cheese. Ice Cream. All of these things make me happy.
The six things I could never do without
Oysters.
Hemingway.
Wine.
A large body of water within reasonable distance of my home.
Good friends.
Portland, Maine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, then going out for a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My name is Stephen and I actually like shopping for clothes.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you feel like meeting up. Not really looking for a pen pal.