Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Off-my-meds

37 M Louisville, CO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Laid back, easy going, and funny (most of the time). I enjoy rather simple things and don't need much more than good company and a cold beer to have a great time. I could write some magical list of things I like to do, but the truth is I don't get to do them very often, so why list it all. I snowboard, play golf, and enjoy camping and fishing. I ride a motorcycle. Yes, I know it's dangerous, that's why I have it. When I do have free time, such as a long weekend or something, I'm usually in Texas visiting my daughters.

I imagine it's not in my best interest to use a bunch of words like, average, normal, or regular, but that just about sums it up. I'm simple, honest, and I have my own quirks like everyone else.

Poor grammar and punctuation is a huge turn off to me. I'm not insanely picky, I just appreciate at least an effort at forming a proper sentence.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a land surveyor by trade. It's been a 16 year career for me so far and it just keeps getting better. I have no plans on changing my career path and consider myself lucky that I even have a career these days. I just accepted a position with a firm in Longmont and moved to Louisville from Denver to be closer to work. I certainly miss living in Denver, but Louisville isn't too bad so far.

So for now, getting familiar with Louisville and my new job has me pretty occupied as far as "what I'm doing with my life" is concerned.
I’m really good at
Not taking things too seriously.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hitchhikers Guide to the Galexy, DBDA, Catch Me If You Can, The Gunslinger series

Movies: Waiting, The Shawshank Redemption, Wedding Crashers... I'm sure there's more

Music: I'll listen to just about any genre of music, I like it all.

Food: yes please.
The six things I could never do without
Does there have to be six? All I truly need is my family and friends. The rest will work itself out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I roast hot dogs in my gas fire place while sitting on the couch watching TV.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating