Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Off_Road_Biker

32 M Smyrna, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im in my MPA (masters of profesional accountancy) program at the moment. In my free time I love to mountain bike, and wakeboard. I love stand up comedy shows, and sushi. I am a great dancer but dont really like the club scene anymore. I dont like snobs or gold diggers. I would just like someone to watch movies, play a video game, or workout with! Someone who likes comedy would be a plus too, I love punchline comedy club. Im down to try anything once so if you need fun company for whatever it is that you like, invite me to join!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im getting my Masters in Profesional Accountancy at Georgia State. Its an accelerated one year program.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wakeboarding, Mountain Biking, football, soccer, swimming, video editing, math, Cooking, dancing (break dancing, and salsa) strategy and video games, eating... Im a bottomless pit :P, being freinds with everybody, being a best man (3 times), finding the humor in any situation, and staying fit!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Goofy sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Zoolander, Interview with a Vampire, Jack Ass, The Holy Grail, Ace Ventura, Blade, Billy Madison

Music: 311, Tu Pac, Bob Marley, Blink 182, Michael Jackon, Busta Ryhmes, Infusion, Daft Punk, Rick Ross, Whiz Kalifa, Drake, and Various electronic DJ's
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Extreme Sports, Football, Sushi, anual snowy mountain vacation, beer, video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next wakeboarding trick I want to learn
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing a drink and getting into random fun with friends, or crashing early so I can be up early on saturday for outdoor fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in a guy with a very active life style, are at least a little active yourself, you like to laugh, you like football (Pro or College), you like to dance, you like stand up comedy, or any combination of the above.