Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Ang Mo Kio New Town, Singapore Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-55
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 4:57am
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy a simple lifestyle.
Believe in giving my best at work.
Drive my friends and colleagues crazy.

Passionate and focus in what I do.
Equally passionate on knocking my head against the wall too!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and taking good care of myself and my friends. (at least that's what I thought)
Planning to make it HUGE someday!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1) Picking myself up when I fell down.
2) Irritating the nuts out of people.
3) Motivating people and give them a reason to fight on!
4) Being myself. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really have no idea. (I believe that I can blend and become part of the surrounding infrastructure.)

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Science friction books by David Gemmell.
"Passion for the Compassion" by Norman Levine.

Movies - Godfather, Lakehouse, Pursuit of Happyness, The Notebook and StarWars

Shows - I dun watch TV.

Music - PitBull, Coldplay, Maroon 5

Food - Teochew Porridge, BBQ chicken wings from Chomp Chomp, Roast duck breastmeat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Health and functional body


Roof over my head and bed on my back.

My friends (even though I always tell them off whenever we meet up, I really value them!)

The help and trust that was being given to me all these years.

Passion and Compassion that was imbued within my DNA. Lol...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1) Work
2) Ukelele
3) Changes that I want to make in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner with friends / Enjoying a drink or 2 in a pub / At home chilling around.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once we get to know each other better, I let you on to the better part of me...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are just looking for a friend to hang out or have fun with.
(Initially my purpose of coming to this website is to find potential partner or girlfriend. But after going out with a few people whom I come to know over here. I thought that it might not be a good idea after all. It comes with a few downsides. 1) expectation 2) compatibility 3) the depth of the relationship. For those of you, who have gotten to know someone here and dated them out, you know what I mean. ;)