Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OfficiallyAFish

26 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Working on a degree in Biology so I can become a lab rat and take over the world.
I’m really good at
Procrastinating and getting that one joke in that makes everybody sitting at the table laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea...
My face, probably, if they're looking straight ahead...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ok so if I try to list everything I'll be here till dawn so I'll just list the obvious.
Authors: Douglas Adams, Neil Gaiman, Arthur Conan Doyle, Mark Twain , Oscar Wilde, Ray Bradbury, Joseph Heller etc. etc. etc.
Movies: Pulp Fiction, Inglorious Basterds, The Dark Knight, Pirates of the Caribbean
Shows: Dr. Who, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Idiot Abroad, It's Always Sunny
Music: Basically all of it. I can't stand modern country (I like Johnny Cash and earlier) and I'm not a huge fan of rap (Mos Def and Common are notable exceptions) Everything else is fair game, though I'm quite partial to the blues and classic rock and folk.
Food: It's good. It keeps me alive
The six things I could never do without
Alright here goes.
Some type of music player and headphones. (Those count as one item because they are useless without one another.)
A device able to access the internet.
A device for storing and reading books.
Rum or other liquor
Maybe a few cigars to read with.
...so what's the deal here? Am I on an island with these six things? How practical do I need to be? Should a bring a generator? A toothbrush? ...I hate this game.
Maybe I'll bring a friend, but it seems like a dick move to drag a friend to a dangerous island just to keep me company. Maybe if they wanted to...?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Well right now, what to write in these damn essays.
Normally though, I suppose the usual Life, The Universe and Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a bar, not a club, drinking with friends, or home losing a bit more of my soul to the internet.
Or reading, watching movies, playing video games, listening to music, practicing the drums. So I guess a whole bunch of different stuff.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you thing we have something in common and that we might have a good time together.