Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ofiussa

38 F Lisbon, Portugal

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Woman out in the world, taking a peak.
I really don't like talking about myself, but since they're making me do it, I have to write a couple more lines... Just bear with me.
How about some poetry? Yeats is always nice to read:
HAD I the heavens’ embroidered cloths, Enwrought with golden and silver light, The blue and the dim and the dark cloths Of night and light and the half light, I would spread the cloths under your feet: But I, being poor, have only my dreams; I have spread my dreams under your feet; Tread softly because you tread on my dreams.
There, something worth while... I really like Yeats...

Speaking of Portuguese, E. B. Browning's "Sonnets from the Portuguese" have actually nothing to do with anything remotely Portuguese. The lady just felt like it, which is a good enough reason in my view of things. But if you're interested in the subject, Google Fernando Pessoa for some world-class Portuguese poetry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, networking, figuring out problems and solving enigmas.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Some things. I suck at others and am average on most, just like everybody else.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of sparkly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Read Faust at age 7, love Sylvian, Murnau, and fruit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine, the sea, rainbows and puppies, horror movies, food and water. Wait, that's seven.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Every single little detail. That's generally why I keep running into lamps.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically doing something ... or not
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be a terrible cook. Did not improve much....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a straightforward, strong man who can appreciate a straightforward, strong woman.