Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OhCaryl

59 F West Roxbury, MA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have a blessed and balanced life overall. Yes, I am fortunate! While I make sure I connect often with my great friends and family, and infuse my weeks with social outings, my work is a very rewarding and satisfying part of my life. It allows me to make a significant and personally meaningful contribution to the world.

My life has been a wonderful exploration so far. New is good. New keeps me engaged. I’m looking forward to whatever comes Next!
What I’m doing with my life
After a first career in the corporate world, I am now leading a lunchtime reading program in Boston. Love my work.

I like being active. The gym keeps me going through the winter. But come the spring, I love biking! I got into cycling just over 6 years ago. Bought a really nice bike, and have done a century twice! I do like taking on a personal challenge, but I can’t say enough about chocolate recovery drinks . . .

I do love to dance! Swing dancing, especially. For me, dancing is pure joy, 3 minutes at a time. Let me tell you . . . there is nothing like a man who knows what he’s doing on the dance floor.

I love the theatre and I go often. New York is my favorite (Have you seen Jersey Boys??), and I subscribe to a local theatre here in Boston, which offers incredibly inspiring plays.

I am fiscally responsible, healthy and fit, family oriented, and work to be successful at everything I do. How about you? I have traveled some and I would like to see more of the world, including parts of the United States. I also find peace right here at home.

What's important to me in a relationship is to be able to play together well. Cooking together is wonderful, and so are so many things. No matter the activity, I would love for us to completely enjoy our time together, whether we are by ourselves, or with our families and friends. It's the people in our lives that bring those wonderfully happy moments.

So, enter YOU! The man I seek is a man of high integrity, has strong family values, is healthy in mind, body and spirit . . and loves to laugh and have fun with me.

If you would like, please write to say Hello!
I’m really good at
Being a friend
Finishing things I start
Living within my means
Challenging myself to accomplish
The first things people usually notice about me
my curly red hair . . . . i don't color it (yet!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Classics, non-fiction
Movies - Love the classics
Music - Sinatra, so good to dance to
Food - French, Italian, and home-cooking!
Shows - Broadway for sure
The six things I could never do without
my family
my friends
my five senses
earth's beauty
my sanity
my toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how sharing time has become most important to me. A sign of my stage of life, I suppose. Everything has more joy when the connection is right.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dancing! Or catching up with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 49–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like what I've said and you want to learn more!