Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Des Plaines, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 49–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:14pm
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Other but it’s not important
Space camp
Has kids and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a regular, playful gal looking for a regular guy. I'm an independent woman with a sunny disposition. Keeping it Simple! Looking for someone to share company with, going to summer fests, see live music, enjoy ethnic food, Cubs/Bears over a beer, or a great drive in the country.
I've raised my three children into adulthood and survived many of life's ups and downs with my mind mostly intact. I no longer Sweat the Small Stuff and do Want to Have Fun!! I live in Des Plaines, work in Downtown Chicago, and enjoy everything in-between.
You are open to new things, and willing to try things At Least Once. Sooo, let's give it a whirl, shall we??
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, now that I'm an empty-nester, I'm transitioning back to doing things that Joy likes to do, wheeee!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being friendly, remaining calm in the face of craziness!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love live music and I enjoy trying all different types of cuisine, at least once!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
Family & friends
The sunshine and wind in my hair
Good music

Humantact and interaction
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Various debates of the day, current events. What kind of fun can we get into? ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a craft beer and a small meal with my adult children or friends, celebrating the end of the week, yay!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Trick question! You'll have to get to know me first! ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would have fun.

BTW-One day, for some reason, my profile was blank. I couldn't get OkC to fix it. So I started over. Then, the blank one came back, not blank any more. Can't seem to get OKC to fix it. Soooo, there's two of me!