Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OhKayStewPig

34 M Sunnyvale, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
1/2Mex - 1/2Korean & the answer to your first thought is 7" lol

If I ever "check-in" the both of us to a place on Facebook, we will be atop Mt. Everest, landing on Mars, or J Lo's bedroom about to have a 3-some, not Chili's Happy Hour. .

I am not a clingy guy and don't get jealous. Seriously, I don't, but I do get crazy. It's far worse than jealous.

I once had 'B' cup sized man tits, so in my spare time I do all that I can to make sure I never have them again. I do occassional workout, but don't have a 6pack. To be perfectly honest, I only workout so I look good naked, not great. Lol

Anyways, hiking, jogging, golf, boxing, fishing, are some things I enjoy outside of work.  A night at the bar with the fellas is cool once in a while, but I'm way past making it a daily thing.  I prefer to do something active or fun in the day. That is way more appealing to me then going to bar/club to get hammered and waking up with regrets and the runs everyday,,,.......

Sidenote, I drink way too much coffee and annoy myself so I can't imagine  what other people think. 

I'm very confident and probably the most attractive funny person you will meet in your life.  I'm attracted to a confident woman, who knows what she wants, and stands out. Mature, but fun & if that means your older than me than so be it. Not looking for a cougar, but something in between a MILF and a cougar is ideal lol j/k....sorta.

Good looking weird chicks that can be a beeyotch when needed, hold a special place in my heart :P

FYI, I joke around alot, so don't take everything you read literally.
What I’m doing with my life
This question sucks,I'm just trying to find a date with a cool chick. If she has boobs, a butt, and less than 5 kids then I'll be a happy camper.

So yeah, what am I doing with my life? Im just trying to go camping.
I’m really good at
Being sarcastic at the wrong times, math, chess, & beating people up.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and how straight, no braces I might add, my teeth are 😬
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Eyemuh knot that gooder of a reed her and dont red the booksuh a many.

My favorite movies are the typical guy ones like Godfather, Rocky, Goodfellas, Karate Kid, Good Will Hunting, Shahank Redemption, Pretty in Pink, Erin Brochovich, Pretty Woman, and Showgirls.

I love greasy ass authentic Mexican food, sushi, Korean food, and anything that doesnt have cheese or the smell of cheese in or on it. I hate cheese, except mozzarella.

I love all music that is not about or use the words blunts, booties, b*tches, and that does not say n*gga more than 10 times in it.
The six things I could never do without
My nephew
The music in my Ipod
Obcon-A eye drops
My phone
Coffee
Dental floss
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mathematical proofs, modern day philosophical theory, current affairs, and to be perfectly honest I'm lying about this whole sentence because I think anout boobs alot. Most of the time. Most of the day. Okay, all the time. 😝
On a typical Friday night I am
In the house by 11pm or doing work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dont know how to swim and Im thinking about boobs again.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are mature and older than me. Im not very interested or attracted to younger women. Sucks for them.