Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OhLaTeDa

26 M Citrus Heights, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm here to live life. It's mine to live and I'll take anyone alone for the ride. I Love who I am and what I do, if something I don't like happens, I choose it.
I am polyamorous. That doesn't mean I sleep with any girl I want anytime I want! It means I dedicate my time to develop deep emotional friendships with those I feel connected with, physical relationship or not.
Life is a beautiful thing to live.
)'(
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do what I have to to get by. I sling coffee at Peet's Coffee and Tea, I am an Audio Engineer from the age of 12 and a lighting designer from 15. I'm a free lance Lighting and Sound designer for theater in the area, community or schools. I also rock my stuff at a lighting company in the area and if you're lucky I'll be the guy working the lights at the next rave you're at!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things I enjoy doing.
And mostly being awesome.
I make people laugh or feel awkward, usually both. You should watch out. Everyone's a target.

Loving life is my prime motive. It's the here and now to experience for ourselves and not for others... although making others have a good time does allow me to enjoy mine, but only if I'm enjoying myself at the same time! I love people and the experiences they can give me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mmmmm. Hair? My beautiful aura? The fact that I don't stop singing?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This will take way to long to fill out in detail....

SciFi
Music that makes me DANCE!
And anything edible
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My )'( Family
My friends.
My music. My ability to make it.
My theater, and the sound system which bumps within it. (BOOMBOOM)
5- TBA
6- TBA
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better the world by becoming the supreme ruler of it. Really. Had I the reigns so much magic would occur here.

Also, Burning Man... It's a year-long project in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every night's Friday night in my book. What's that? Work at 5am? Want to go float the river at midnight? Want to drive out to the bay and pretend you're someone else? Want to mass a battalion of trained tap-dancing squires and unleash them on downtown?

I do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shove those feelings down deep "where they belong"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you want random adventures of extreme randomness and fun :)

Also, if you understand this....
http://youtu.be/XjsgoXvnStY
If you follow all this, then we can be best friends.