Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OhMo

40 F Canton, OH

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 36–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm not sure what to say here. Think it's much easier to learn about someone by talking to them or even chatting. Start a conversation with me and you can find out a lot. I can be quite shy but I think I'm also a pretty open person. I'm also not sure what I'm looking for. I tend to feel I will know when I find it. I'm a single mom of a two year old and 3 older kids so it's extremely hard for me to get out for any adult time...but just because its difficult for me, it doesn't mean I don't desire a relationship just as much as any other single person. I spend most of my time working then caring for my kids. I'd love to get back to enjoying some other activities again and I'd love to find someone to do those things with. I think friendship should come first.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Coming Soon
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being the best mother I can be for my kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
That I'm quiet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books to read are paperback fiction and romance novels although I could spend hours browsing through a bookstore. I also really enjoy reading a variety of magazines. I am recently interested in reading on my kindle.
I love going to the movies and will pretty much see anything in the theater. One of my all time favorite movies is Dirty Dancing...yes, I am a child of the 80s and also love a lot of other 80s movies like Ferris Buellers Day Off, Back to the Future, Star Wars, The Princess Bride and so on. A couple more recent favorites are Slumdog Millionaire and Argo.
My favorite type of food is Mexican...could eat that every day of the week. My favorite food in general is cheese...looove it. I also like pizza, cheeseburgers, and Italian food. Unfortunately, I've had to learn how to cook since getting divorced so that's definitely not a talent of mine. These days my teen son and I are learning how to grill.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Family
My iPhone
Internet
Hot showers
Red Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is headed and how to give my boys and new little one the best life I can.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home with my kids and usually crashing on the couch before even choosing a show to watch!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, if I am willing to admit it then it must not be so private...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything I said interests you!