Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OhShenanigans

28 F Winston-Salem, NC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
TETSUOOOO!

I have tattoos, I love animals and judgmental people piss me off.

If you're obnoxiously political or religious please take your face elsewhere. Nothing makes me happier than a good debate, but politics and religion give me migraines.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography! I've found that if I fail to bring my camera with me everywhere I go, I tend to lose my grip on reality.

Laughing so hard that I snort...

Being completely inappropriate at the best (and worst) times...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My... tattoos, my crazy hair or possibly that I trip over my own feet quite often. It comes with the territory. I am clumsy... And a spaz.

My freckles. That's a big one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Top Gear! (On BBC, our version is disappointing)
WLIIA
Hemlock Grove
American Horror Story
Adult Swim
Documentaries on ANYthing
90's SNL
Drunk History

Music : The many (sub) genres of Electronica, Metal, metal and more metal... The music on my phone ranges from Frank Sinatra to Cannibal Corpse.

Drum & Bass is my go-to every-day happy-place soundtrack.

I've read far too much to even begin. I'm a fan of fantasy/sci-fi/cheese. Yep.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Caffeine
Pets & other furry critters
Internets
Sarcasm
Music
Hoodies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend far too much time wondering how and why it is so difficult for people to understand the differences between too / to, they're / their / there & then / than.

Woman / women seems to be a new one these days.

Amongst many, many other things I'll get back to at some point, mayhaps.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On my PS3, dead asleep after a 50-60 hr work week, or out with peoples.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I could continue to add in some nonsensical bullshit in here, or I could simply state, "no." :]

... Or that I laugh at myself. A lot. Like, a lot a lot. And I usually hit "That's what she said," moments before anyone else around me has a chance to catch them.

Also... There's a lot more to me, but I'm honestly not willing to add much more than what's here. So ask away, I can quite literally get along with anyone. :]
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a love for EDM.

You're curious about something, since I won't add much info on here.

Camping and star-gazing > bar scene.

You've got something pretty awesome to tell me.

You think you can beat me in Words with Friends.

You see a typo I haven't noticed on here somewhere.

You are a football fanatic and can take the shit talk that comes spewing out of my face when my team plays.