Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OhSnapChriss

22 M Morgantown, WV

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
High school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok let's see, i haven't updated my info in 2 years i think so ill go ahead and do this now. Im Chris going to be 22 in March. I work full time and undecided about what i'll do for school so i haven't gone yet. I am Religious but not that crazy guy at the corner of the street screaming everyone is a sinner or anything like that. Icm pretty nerdy but not socially awkward because i enjoy other things in life other then games or whatever else.

Anything else you really wanna know message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time, plus just got out of debt so now it's pretty exciting to make Money vs. Working and giving it all up for bills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well timed jokes? Or horribly timed jokes that because of the timing makes them perfect? I'm not sure.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly have no idea
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading, it's something i'd go insane without. I'll leave it at that.

Movies? I was raised as a kid watching Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Army of Darkness, Evil Dead II and those kinda movies but i'll watch most movies just not suspense ones they freak me out or i'll freak myself out more then the movies because of my imagination sad i know.

Music...i'll listen to like 97% of music but lately it's Electronic, Folk, Instrumental, Metal
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends
God
Music
And personally work(gotta go and do something in life)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general philosophy morals etc
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not a partyer so normally staying home haha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Because i'm fun to talk to? or if your that bored? Also is it too much to ask for someone who doesn't chain smoke?