Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OhSoNorty

39 M Auckland, New Zealand

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My life so far has been 1 big adventure and i feel its really only just begun :)

Ok after receiving a good wrap across the knuckles I must at some stage redo my profile but giving I don't like being told what to do they should've asked politely Soooo I'm not going to bother for now hahaha but as I've been told it it's not portaging the real ME

Happy go lucky, genuine, full of mischief , love the beach and all water sports the great outdoors is where you generally find me love my old school cars and everything fast and adrenaline pumping .

I could write endless blah blah shit about myself but my god how boring best you come and find out for yourself
What I’m doing with my life
Spending way to much working and not enough time enjoying life,my dogs, my cars, or the company of witty gorgeous woman
I’m really good at
Way to much to list but bascally find the best in people and everything I put my mind too
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Way to busy to read unless its a profile in here lol

Movies& shows: hmmm massive list here to spend hours boring you So ill pass on this if you don't mind?
Music: anything really just needs a funky tempo nice deep bass and has gotta want to make me get up and dance and must be loud

Food: I'll eat just about anything put in front of me except offal
The six things I could never do without
Love and affection
My family
My dogs
My friends
My keys (has anyone seen them)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general what's for tea where I last seen my keys and will I actually meet someone from okcupid ?
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinks after work out for dinner running the dogs up the beach or relaxing with family and friends planning a weekend of fun and adventure
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm in Okcupid ha anything else your going to have to message and find out
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–46
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your looking for a handsome gentleman full of naughty surprises love fun and adventure or if your up for some general banter full of shits and giggles and amusing conversation