Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OhSoVeryKari

40 San Mateo, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Haven't I seen you somewhere before? No? Well hi then.
I'm Kari - what's your name?
But seriously....I'm the girl your mother wishes you'd bring home. I'm well traveled, free of drama, self sufficient, and a great companion. I love fun, and any occasion that involves raucous laughter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it, loving it, enjoying it every day. I believe in the power of positive thinking and seeing the glass as half full. I fairly recent job change has left me with a better lifestyle and work life balance, so I'm living it up! Next adventure, please.....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
....being a good friend. I'm a pretty darned good cook, and I am a great listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...how easily I smile. People notice my blue-grey eyes too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like terrible reality TV. What can I say, it's a guilty pleasure. I also love lots of the series on HBO and Showtime, from True Blood to Weeds. I am a little ADD, so I don't always make time for movies, but when I do, I enjoy a good comedy (but not too stupid) to a dynamic drama. I like all kinds of food, from sushi to greek to indian to everything in between. I'm a top 40 music kind of gal, but I'll always have a special place in my heart for 80's hair bands (ssshhh, don't tell anyone!).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My iPhone - yes, I have a problem
2. My friends - I have a fairly small family so I consider my friends a big family I never had
3. Travel- I want to go everywhere and see everything
4. Lipgloss - you don't have to understand this one
5. Baseball Games - I love my Giants!
6. You?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a girl - we overthink everything! But seriously, I think about by job too much. It takes up a lot of bandwith in my brain sometimes. I always like to be looking forward to something fun, so I try and make sure I have something awesome on the horizon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking dinner for a group of friends, or having some drinks out on the town.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an honest, upstanding person with minimal drama and the desire to meet a great girl.