Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Oh_WhyNot

31 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am truly blessed to live in New York: close to my amazing family, surrounded by loyal and diverse friends, and in the best city to pursue the professional and personal goals that are meaningful to me. It’s time to share this life with someone special.
I’m one part Clark Kent, one part Marc Anthony, and a whole lot of dry humor and sarcasm. Yes, very anticlimactic. But, read on.
I grew up with three generations of women, which can mean one of two things: I treat women with respect; or, I need therapy. If we meet, I’ll be curious to hear what you think.
I've been told I'm good with children. That's probably thanks to helping raise my much younger sister.
My annual resolution is to improve my Spanish and to learn Hebrew, so if you know either, we should talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in managing commercial real estate investments. I love to explore cities, neighborhoods, buildings. Latin music is my passion, and I can pass for a Cuban when I dance salsa.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the clave. If you have no idea what that is, ask me. If you do have an idea, we should chat.

I also sing a mean version of Bohemian Rhapsody by Queen at a karaoke bar with co-workers late in the evening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The glasses and the occasional pocket square.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Steve Jobs, Midnight in Paris, Seinfeld, Latin music, Mediterranean food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from family and friends:
[1] music
[2] NYC
[3] passport
[4] chocolate
[5] internet
[6] the promise of warm weather.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How people who are having SO MUCH FUN at party have time to continuously update their Facebook status.
When Facebook replaces the Poke function with a Visitors function, a la OkCupid. Wouldn’t that be fun?
How to manage all my friendships – online, offline, imaginary.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Celebrating the start of the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't drive. I love cities, so public transportation, walking, and cabs are my means to explore them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... interested to learn more and at some point actually meet. I am not looking for Facebook-only friends.