Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ohboymcb

29 M Cocoa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay so here we go. I have always dreaded talking about myself, as a leo i tend to run for dramatically overstated opinions of my personal magnificence. I work my ass off cooking 6 days a week and i get paid fairly well, thats a small plus. On the downside however i work about 65-70 hours a week so my down time is a sad thing, i like to read and relax or go have a few beers out with friends, then off to bed for another good long day at work. Okay, enough of my whining, so i live in cocoa which is a new experience ...i grew up on the beach here and i miss walking to the water. I am a good mix of outdoors/indoors, i like to fish,go swimming and kayak for my outdoors fun, indoors i play videogames and read way too many books, and i am amazing at darts. I am fairly complicated as guy, i am very domestic, i like to keep my house clean, i can sew, and i even do dishes without assistance lol. If you like pop culture from music to movies, i tend to be full of all the most useless facts about most of that. As far as relationships go, I've had a few long ones and a few short ones and i can only say that i am really looking for someone that fits me well, and i mean i want someone that can deal with a strong funny guy that likes to hang out one minute and is ready to be out the door for something fun and random the next. this site doesn't really have a spot to put what i am looking for, which is good because i have no clue, but maybe you are reading this and see something you like, so just message me and worst case scenario we become friends, best case is maybe i'm what you were looking for. thanks for reading my idiotic soliloquy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In brevard from the Mayor to the Bum's we all say the same thing.
I'm Living the Dream.
I was just recently promoted to kitchen management and had my hours changed so that i could attempt to have a social life again, go me!!! i work from 5am-3pm 6 days a week but i now get to have nights off everyday of the week.

I am also looking for someone that i can start a real life with, i don't want one night stands....i am really looking to find my better half.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I pride myself on my ability cook like an iron chef, and i am also a great traveling companion. I never get lost.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always laughing...and really loud about it, i try to stay positive and fun all day long.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am an avid Reader, from histoic biographies to trendy Sci-fi, my favorite Author is Stephen King but my favorite book is Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follet.

Movies i am mostly a comedy and horror guy, but i like drama and action sometimes. i have too many favorite movies: The Devils Rejects ,The 40 Year Old Virgin, Pulp Fiction,Fight Club, Labyrinth, As good as it Gets, Meet the Parents,Anchorman, Wedding Crashers, Catch Me if You Can, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy and most important of all...The Big Lebowski.

I really don't watch much television but i will admit i am an AMC junkie. Breaking Bad,The Walking Dead,Hell on Wheels and Mad Men are all amazing shows. I am also very into Sons of Anarchy and Louie.

My music taste is varied like most peoples, I am really into Reggae/Ska and lost of Rock/Alternative . Sublime,Pepper,The expendables,slightly stoopid,the mad caddies,The supervillans,Damien Marley,Peter Tosh,3rd World,System of a Down,Tool,Primus,Queens of the Stoneage,Linkin Park,Three days Grace, Wolfmother,MGMT,Hot Chip,Breaking Benjamin,Kid Cudi, Led Zeppelin,Pink Floyd, CCR, No Doubt...the list goes on.

I am a trained chef, so as you will guess i love food in general and a few things in particular. I grew up in a house where homemade tortillas and lots of spicy peppers are in almost every meal, so i have a love of all spicy food, when i go out i don't think i can spend my money better than to buy some fresh sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
well...i'll not state the obvious. I think life would be unbearable without friends,good food, craft beers, beach days, family and the ever important coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What life would be like as other people, i know how my life works and fails, but to be someone else and see how that all works for them would be extraordinary.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Almost Always working, When i do get a friday night to myself i try to make it count.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no tattoos or piercings, it has been a choice..but i think about getting work all the time lol.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read of course.
You think i'm too sexy, and i need to take the pictures down, now.
You want to meet me for some coffee or sushi, but not both at the same time it ruins the flavors.
You need a personal Chef aboard your Yacht or in your Summer Home.
I owe you money for wasting your time reading my profile lol.