Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ohbry_

22 Irving, TX Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Bryahnna.

-Spurs fan for life ✌🏽️
-Sarcastic af
-Cheesy jokes are cool
-Not a toothpick
-My hair changes color a lot
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at a beauty supply store & I do hair on the side when I have time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Burping

idk I forgot how lame making these profiles are & I've been drinking okay I'm just awesome alright trust me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My huge eyes or huge hair...or the fact that my hair is a different color-- again
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- anything by Chuck Palahniuk.

Favorite movies = High Fidelity (John Cusack get in my mouth), Jurassic Park (Jeff Goldblum, you too)

Shows- Daria, Roseanne always, FREAKS AND GEEKS

Music- The Killers, Tegan and Sara, Incubus, Marina and the Diamonds, Cake, Jimmy Eat World & Nsync forever
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family obvs
a brow pencil
lipstick
my phone
My best friends
my sorry little car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why Netflix won't switch it up a bit.

Why John Cusack isn't mine yet.

Why OKC keeps showing me cute guys that don't even live in my state
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually close the store Friday's & after that I'm too tired to do anything. This is my life lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm trying to become more comfortable in my own skin (rolling my eyes right now haha but seriously it's something I'm working on)

Also, I'm terrified of clowns. Cute.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You also like cheesy jokes ;)
& if you're a big guy, super tall, with tattoos cause I dig that haha