Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 San Diego, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:32pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Has kid(s) and might want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! My name is Aaron, let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am a very loyal, honest, caring guy. I'm very supportive and laid back, as well as understanding and open to new things. I'm more traditional than most guys and know how to treat a lady right. I'm interested in a relationship with a woman who's as fun, interesting, and positive as I am. I think life's about more than the day to day and look forward to meeting someone to really experience life and be happy with. Are you the woman I'm looking for?

I've been described as a unique intellectual. Physics meets Art Appreciation.

Are you on Steam? Add me as "Creakydoors"!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in the Navy, to sail the seven seas and to put my mind at ease.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I take out the trash AND replace the liner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never been told, perhaps that I'm quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm big into Game of Thrones at the moment.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's the deal with horses? It seems everyone loves a horse or wants a horse. Just give me a cat and I'll be fine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to see where the wind takes me. Bowling, movie, driving around town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was married. Divorced for over two years. I have two children who live with their mother due to my current situation (Military).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
For any reason, I love making new friends!