Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ohemgeeitsb

24 Rochester, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:12pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off...hey! My name is Ben and I am a college graduate who is working as much as I can so I can move out of Rochester when I can. I have my degree in Musical Theater and it has become one of the few things that keeps my going. I never thought it would be my passion when I was growing up, but once I started in college (kind of on accident), now I can't imagine myself doing anything else.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I am working as a server at Applebee's and making late night Denny's trips with my best friend. If I'm lucky enough, I'm rehearsing a show with one of the community theater groups around town.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess making people laugh? I guess I am just good at making people feel better about being in a bad situation. Anyone can come to me and I tend to play devils advocate and help them see both sides of whatever situation they are in.

Oh and people are usually pretty surprised at how well I can riff for some reason.

And capturing pictures from Snapchat.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh. It is pretty distinctive.
My sense of humor. I'm pretty funny if I do say so myself.
My singing. I tend to sing more than I speak.
My smile.
The fact I actually took the time to put my contacts in that day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book:
~Harry Potter
~Maximum Ride
~Lord of the Rings
~Boy Meets Boy

Movies:
Mostly everything except foreign and horror films.
~Chicago
~Forrest Gump
~Sister Act 2
~Disney
~Juno
~Enchanted
~27 Dresses
~Singin' In The Rain
~The Guilt Trip
...just to name a few

Music
I'm studying musical theater so I have a very wide range in music. As far as genres goes, country is my absolute favorite. I find a lot of it so much more passionate than, say pop music, and I love how it really paints a picture of what they are singing about. But for favorite bands/artists...
~Sugarland
~Whitney Houston
~Christina Aguilera
~Darius Rucker
~Panic! At The Disco
~Carrie Underwood
~Josh Turner
~Kelly Clarkson
~Natasha Bedingfield
~Jennifer Hudson
~All Time Low
~Lady Antebellum
~Donny Hathaway
...but there is sooooo much more

TV
~Parks and Rec
~American Horror Story
~Brothers & Sisters
~American Dad
~Family Guy
~Will and Grace
~30 Rock
~Orange Is The New Black
~Bob's Burgers

Food
I eat a lot, but I love Italian, Chinese, and cheap little hometown diners.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
~Music
~Theatre
~Friends
~Family
~Money
~Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Do I work today? What auditions are coming up? How long til I can move to Cali or NY?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at work since everyone goes out to eat on Friday nights but I'm usually done early enough to go out after and grab a drink or 2.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk or if anything I said striked your fancy.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!