Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OhhhhAdam

27 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"im sick of just liking people. i wish to god i could meet somebody i could respect." JD Salinger

I just moved to ft lauderdale. I'm originally from Miami, but have lived in Los Angeles the past 5 years. Just pretend I wrote some general, quasi-superficial facts about myself here...
What I’m doing with my life
Moved to LA after graduating college to chase the music career dream. Started a band, did some cool stuff, played some fun shows, then it fell apart. Got a new awesome job, and now I've just started my own company.

March Update... one of my projects, a glasses brand, just launched. Go buy some? www.collinsbridge.com

and now... www.opticalworld.com
I’m really good at
I'd say I'm great at dodging arbitrary questions with other arbitrary questions, wouldn't you say?
The first things people usually notice about me
Most likely the giant calcium horns growing from my forehead...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all of those things. Well not all food, I can be kind of a picky eater but I'm getting better about it.

Music: I won't be that guy that says "i love everything but country"... I hate that guy. If you used to listen to it in High School, I probably still like it (Brand New, Taking Back Sunday, etc.). If they'd be at home playing Bonnaroo, I probably like them (from Radiohead to Michael Franti). I've seen Phish 10 times, Dave Matthews more, Coheed and Cambria & Thrice even more than Big Dave. So yea, my musical tastes span the board, but definitely not "everything but country".

Movies: I like everything but country westerns.
The six things I could never do without
no matter what I write here I think I'm going to keep getting the "what do you mean you could never live without ::whatever::" questions, so let's just say the list is ever-changing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
taking care of business.

if anyone has ever really found a good penpal on this site.

Taking over the world.

tacos.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hoodrat stuff with my friends or working pretty much.

I don't really like clubs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I played Mitch Buchannan on TV's Baywatch.

I still have a pretty extensive collection of pogs and pokemon cards, I can't bring myself to throw them away for the fear of them being super rare collectibles one day (yeaa that one's pretty crazy, I know).

I invented long division. Keep that between us.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel so inclined.