Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Allons-yOH

30 M Akron, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Introverted extrovert. I am a naturally curious person and I try surrounding myself with interesting people, things and challenges. You are just as likely to find me out on my kayak or hiking through CVNP as you are seeing me out having drinks on the patio of a nice restaurant here in town. I’m as laid back as they come and enjoy a lighthearted approach to life taking each day as it comes.

My day job is private practice medicine but I’ve been branching out into management and consulting as well. Much like in my person life, I enjoy a lot of variety in my work as well.

My 20s seemed slanted toward school and training and now that I am officially old (30) it’s nice to see it tilting toward enjoying some of what I worked so hard for. My biggest regret in life thusfar is that I have done almost no traveling… I made it stateside to Boston and TX this year and I have trips to the Caymans and a few places in Europe for later this year so hopefully I can make up a bit for lost time! Aside from the international stuff, I also enjoy mini-roadtrips as I have a lot of three days weekends. And, though its fun to talk about all of these exciting places, I typically spend Friday curled up with my cat watching Doctor Who or out with friends here locally. I enjoy excitement but I’m usually spending my time in a pretty low-key way.

I drink coffee or tea a lot, love small romantic gestures and value conversation over most other things. I'm a bit of a hopeless romantic and believe in the whole soul-mate concept (hashtag lame lol). I figure that 2014 provides us the internet and the world is a big place so may as well try on here because who knows? Maybe I'll meet someone interesting I never would have otherwise. =) Oh, and I need someone that likes food bc cooking for one is boring.
I’m really good at
I'm a pretty good soundboard for people; they are always saying "why am I telling you this?" as they reveal their darkest secrets ; )
Oh, and making people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Doctor Who, Top Gear, Mad Men, Sherlock, Broadchurch, Downton Abbey, Legend of the Seeker, Seinfeld

Music: Paramore, Flyleaf, She & Him, The Killers

Food: Love it. Mexican/Indian/Italian are tops (with a Chipotle weakness) Love to handmake pasta and tortillas and I know about five ways to brew coffee lol

Love to read. Nonfiction and fantasy probably take up the most space on my iPad.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You've made it this far.