Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Berkeley, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-50
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:44pm
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Positive, honest, laid back, silly, happy, intro-extrovert.

In the winter, you'll likely find me on a slope in Tahoe. In the summer, I'll be in the garden.

I keep in decent shape, but don't obsess about it. I eat well most of the time, but certainly indulge in fried cravings. Balance is key for me, a little bit of everything. This applies to my personality as well: serious/playful, thinking/feeling, opinionated but I want to understand your side as well. Nothing is finite; everything changes and evolves...including me.

I'm not searching for "the one" rather looking to meet some great women that share a few personality traits, common interests and a positive outlook. Let's have some fun and discover if that elusive "connection" exits.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moved the wagon train west from Ohio with nary a possession to my name...well, i did stuff a jeep and a trailer with a few items ;)

I continue to travel internationally at least once a year, maybe learn a few languages, and keep trying to get over that guitar learning plateau that I hit a few years ago. I have a solid paying job with lots of flex and vacation time which allows me to enjoy living outside of the office (virtual office that is, full time work at home).

In general, my focus changes often. I don't feel the need to always be striving for something, because I want to fully experience the present. I'm a positive and fun guy who treats people well and tends to have a few self improvement things going on while always open to new ideas.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding live music, theater, plays, etc. I love creative entertainment and getting lost in music and art

Mixing drinks

Creating sauces and spice mixes in cooking

Solving problems

The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The curls, always the curls...and I'm usually smiling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The best gyro in the bay...still searching

The existence of life and what it truly means. Why is everyone so different when we're made of the same material? Why do some of us "connect" and what does that truly mean?

And space travel, can't forget space travel :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Same as any other a show, play, gallery, pool table, bar, home or on the road.

I generally check for music first then go from there. I'm equally happy going out in groups, one on one or relaxing at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to grab a drink and smile for a few hours.