Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ohjoe999

40 Newark, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy my life. Things have been really good and I am keeping my faith strong. I love my son and my family. Without them I am not sure where I would be. I work hard to accomplish my goals and I get a great deal of satisfaction from the journey to my achievements. I am not too particular In general. I like to relax in my off time, Go to the beach or hiking. I would like to travel, go places, but I am not a travel nut. I really like this area. And I would like to see more of the USA. I know that I am a solid guy. I would really like to find a girl I can spend time with enjoying life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working for a large company, with lots of educational opportunity and I would like to move up. I have a son who is totally awsome and a big focus in my life. I love going to Santa Cruz area, keeping myself busy, hiking and drawing. I am some what of a home body, I don't go out to clubs or bars but do enjoy an occasional concert.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Landscaping, gardening, installing things, having fun with my son
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is the scars on my face unfortunately
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like the god father movies. Lots of different movies just not too much life time tv show kinda stuff. I also like the movie aliens, and documentaries I listen to rock mostly but like some new pop stuff, occasionally classical. Those old christmass songs are really cool. I like almost all types of food, Mexican and pizza are favorites and BBQ. When I read I mostly read like how to stuff or stuff I am studying
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coke ( the drink not the powder), my son, my family , doing some kind of work, being outside, cool breezes especially off the ocean and my vision
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son and our future. My family. Different things I might be working on I like solving problems, and making things. Girls
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either just hanging out at home watching movies or playing video games with my son or going somewhere for the weekend
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to and if looks are not important to you. I am a good person, give me a chance to show you