Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ohsir

45 Edison, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–49
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy being stimulated with new ideas and new ways of doing things, focusing on a topic and learning about it in depth. Keeping fit is also something I value and I enjoy being challenged both mentally and physically.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Focusing on accomplishing tasks I set for myself. I am very slow to update my profile here so I'm leery about listing too much. Feel free to ask what I'm up to, I like discussing my interests and getting opinions about projects.

I am into kink and rope play, and both related to that interest as well as independently, I am interested in knot tying.

A good constant in terms of activities, though, is archery and martial arts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Considering alternatives, actively listening, and using the oxford comma. I'm not very good at passively listening though, if we chat it's very likely that I'll ask questions and offer suggestions about whatever it is you enjoy/are interested in/are curious about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most noticeable thing about me is my level of fitness. I've been more careful about food and exercise and have well defined abs. They would likely also notice that my hair is very short and thinning and that my beard is looking particularly scraggly even if I keep it short as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmm... I have many favorites from each category but for the purposes of discussion, I will list Dune for books, Rashomon for movies, How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying for shows
As for food, I like many things and to have variety. I do not like too much fat, salt or sugar in my food, so usually I have to cook for myself to get what I like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
. Aesthetics
. . Inquisitiveness
. . . Ideas
. . . . Free and unfettered thinking
. . . . .The ability and willingness to disregard arbitrary rules and limitations.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This changes too rapidly to list.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"But you and I, we've been through that and this is not our fate. So let us not talk falsely now. The hour is getting late."

All along the watchtower, Princes kept the view while all the women came and went; barefoot servants too. Outside in the cold distance a wildcat did growl. Two riders were approaching and the wind began to howl.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm Dominant and in an open marriage.

I'm not single.

I'm not always gentle.

I am always a gentleman.

I believe that the previous two sentences can coexist simultaneously.