Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ok-Maximus

30 M Barcelona, Spain

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
::::In Europe, mostly the Netherlands and Germany for the next month or so, exploring employment opportunities. However, I am from Latin-America/North America. ::::

I am looking to get to know you, whoever you are and somehow get to the essence of whatever makes you. I am not sure if our relationship will be platonic, sexual, indifferent or whatever but I'd rather have some sort of connection. Please understand that within this connection you'll hopefully have something to gain as well, experience, information, love, a hug, whatever it is that a mere human being like me can provide I'll gladly provide in return. Hopefully one day I'll get to understand you and maybe through our commonalities and shared differences we can make sense of the mysteries of this universe.

I am GGG, sex-positive and a big fan of Dan Savage.

I travel a lot for work/pleasure and in the last year have been to Israel, Cambodia, Brazil, Vietnam and Spain!

My interests range the gamut from salsa dancing, independent films, marketing, entrepreneurship, science fiction and even investing. As a result, is hard to put myself in a box and thus quite open to meeting great people that help me enhance my knowledge within any of those realms.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a marketing consultant. The rest of the time I split it between fitness, my dog and dancing. Also finding and reading books/publications regarding arts, business, programming and social impact.
I’m really good at
Talking about organized religion and it's implications on human behavior, discussing the merits of polyamory, dancing merengue/bachata, having fun doing absolutely nothing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Stranger, 100 Years of Solitude, Chronicles of a foretold Death (anything by Gabriel Garcia Marquez), John Livingston Seagull, Ender's Game, The Alchemist, The Kite Runner, The brief and wondrous life of Oscar Wao and The ethical slut.

TV Shows: Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, The Sopranos.

Movies: High Fidelity, Memento, City of God, Elite Squad, Casablanca, Gladiator.

Food: Love everything but very partial to Dominican food. I'm biased.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Business Ideas....whether I can take your business model and make it better. Also, how to put boundaries of structure around creativity. How to be more honest with myself or at least more mindful.
On a typical Friday night I am
Wishing I was somewhere warmer....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–51
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
1) If you are down for an adventure!
2) Se voce fala Portugue
3) If you want to :-)