Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OkNanie

32 F Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Most people tell me they love me even though they think I'm weird. I'm quiet and observant. I daydream alot. I have a mark on my chest where a piece of skin fell off becuase of this monster belly flop I did when I was like 7. I was born in a car. People love my hair. My favorite color changes. I speak four languages (English, Spanish, French, Portuguese). Currently, trying to teach myself Italian and German. I don't know the words to any song by memory. I like to bite peanut M&Ms in half, eat half of the candy coated chocolate part, eat the peanut, then eat the other candy coated chocolate part. I eat other chocolate candies in the same dismembering fashion...snikers, twiks, kit kat, etc. That gives you a pretty good idea "about me"... Oh, I love ice cream.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking classes, auditioning and working to support the previous two things
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing. Crossing my eyes. Procrastinating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. I have really big eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Dark Tower Series, The Giver, The Strain, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Ender's Game, Watership Down, Crime and Punishment, Saga (it's a comic but whatevs)...
Movies: Killer Klowns from Outer Space, Princess Bride, Benny & Joon, Little Shop of Horrors, The Goonies, Working Girl, Edward Scissorhands, Raising Arizona, Miyazaki, My Cousin Vinny, Labrynth, Amelie, Happy Accidents, 3 Amigos, Critters...
Shows: Orphan Black, Orange is the New Black, 30 Rock, Happy Endings, Cougar Town, House of Cards, Homeland, The Walking Dead, Girls, Breaking Bad, Psych, Community, Dead Like Me, Arrested Development, Mad Men, Veronica Mars, Dollhouse (its starts corny but ends awesome)...
Music: Cafe Tacuba, Juan Luis Guerra, Jorge Drexler, Cold War Kids. Depeche Mode, Elvis Costello, Hall & Oates, Aterciopelados...
Food: Ice cream, cookies, cupcakes, pretty much all breakfast foods, my mom's asopao de camarones w/ tostones de pana...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aquaphor
Family
Friends
Good Food
Good Coffee
My iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The weather, cupcakes and how I really should clean my room... Uh, dance routines. How did so many guys on OkCupid get pictures with tigers?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working :-(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I snort when I laugh. I also kinda don't know left from right. I have to check the bump I have on my finger from holding pencils too hard when I write. And since I'm right-handed that lets me know which is which.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can make me laugh. If you can dance or just like to dance. You're a male ballet dancer (I'm not joking). You are a native French, Portuguese, Geman or Italian speaker.