Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Okcycleguy

40 M Tulsa, OK

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Single, midtown, Tulsa fellow. Unlike so many of the female profiles mine is real. I Own my home, I share it with a cat. I am a Marine. I have 187 college hours. I should be a Dr. of something but I am not. I have been single for the better part of 8 years and it has gotten old.
I have no idea how this site comes up with the match score. If you have ever done the math you will see that when you add the numbers up they rarely come to 100% so that should tell you there is a flaw someplace.
What I’m doing with my life
This summer I am mainly working on some motorcycles and probably doing some repairs around the house. I am semi retired. When school starts I might pick up some hours. I really haven't decided. I would like to find a part time job I enjoy. If I found a full time job I really enjoyed I would think pretty serious about working full time again.
I’m really good at
I give pretty solid advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tattoos if I have short sleeves or my eyes if I don't.
Sadly, I have a fairly large forehead. I have thought of trying to sell advertising space but not sure it would go over.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not to much of a reader. It was hard for me as a youth do to an eye thing. I have read some of the Beat stuff and a few by Charles Burkowski. I am not much of a chick flicks fan but open to many. I have seen A LOT of movies foreign and domestic. Music, is mainly the adult alternative kind it depends on my mood. Sometimes I might be feeling house or ska.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don't dwell on any one subject. It isn't because I have ADD or anything. If it needs more time I give it time but most things in my day to day life do not require that much thought.
On a typical Friday night I am
By Friday I am usually wiped and tend to stay home. There was once a day I was out all the time. Those days are over. I do make it out some Sat. nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really don't hide anything. That can be a problem.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are at all interested, you never know.