Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Phoenix, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:24am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well hey there! I wish someone had told me I was going to live in a blow dryer when I moved here! I like to run a few race events, go hiking and go on road trips. I'm looking for someone who is athletic and would enjoy those kinds of activities with me. I also would like to find someone who loves to laugh and enjoys dancing, someone who secretly appreciates good grammar and chunky peanut butter. Someone who is just as comfortable in Chacos rafting or in heels going to the symphony, riding cruiser bikes in the summer and walking to get a mocha on the weekends. Someone who makes time for me, not because they feel obliged to but because they want to. Someone who will be my biggest cheerleader in life and I theirs. Someone who wants to join a kickball league with me and has stamps in her passport.

I'm very close with my family and hope that you are as well. I think I'm a gentleman, funny, caring, and I don't sweat the small stuff. I never take pictures of my food and post them and I do my best to avoid emoticon use if at all possible. I don't play video games and don't follow sports...I'd rather be playing them or doing any number of other things. I was raised on old movies and musicals and recently went to see "The Sound of Music" sing-a-long which I loved! I'm looking for someone who doesn't mind a litt PDA, can make me laugh and is witty, can teach me something new, believes in loyalty, doesn't mind getting dirty in the yard and someone who is active and adventurous...there are so many great things I'd love to see and do and want someone to share all of it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a flight instructor in Phoenix teaching Chinese students how to fly airplanes, taking the odd trip to China for work, trying to make time to get out of town and do some exploring.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, yard work, house work, being a good friend, skiing, being funny, sports, shoelace tying
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that my shoelaces are untied
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sushi, Top Gun, National Lampoons Christmas Vacation, Calvin & Hobbes, In-N-Out Burger, steak, red wine, historical novels, Empire of The Sun (movie), any music with a good beat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cowboy boots, music, laughing, dance, friends, mochas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next five years, goals, when I can get a dog...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Organizing my sock drawer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to be outdoors, are aware of the world around you, enjoy coffee shops, love dancing, warm summer nights; you are close with your family, love dogs, you ski, listen to NPR, want to hike to some hot springs with me, are loving, caring and loyal, want to travel abroad more, like getting dirty in the yard, you want to hop in the car one morning and drive somewhere new for the day.