Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Okie-Bruce

38 M Oklahoma City, OK

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'll handle you at your worst, and sure as hell be the guy who deserves your best. Just promise me you won't overdose on barbiturates :)

I am an IT professional by day and an avid hiker and nature photographer by weekend.
My name is Aaron and I have lived in the OKC area all of my life.

I am looking for someone to spend time with and get to know. Go places and do things. I like trying new things, and I will try almost anything once. I am looking for someone who is honest and has a strong sense of family. I look for people who are genuine and honest.

I am a single father that has my sons all but every other weekend. It seems some women have a hard time understanding a man that is so committed to raising such young children. I want to be a good role model for my twin 6 year old sons and I hope anyone who messages me can respect that.

I am Clever, Patient, and Ambitious
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working in Information Technology. I have a great job that I love doing. I have been extremely fortunate to find a job that gives me so much satisfaction.
I’m really good at
Getting things that are high up, when most people need ladders. I can make a mean bowl of mac & cheese. I can tie shoe laces in record speed, and love to fix things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and smile. I am a very optimistic person, my glass is always half full. I like to surround myself with positive people and am thankful for everything that I have.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I was really moved by The Last Lecture by Randy Pausch... This short read really made me rethink the direction my life was taking and get my priorities straight.

I love supporting local business -- At least that is what I tell myself when I see the Big Truck Taco Truck drive by.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Conversation
3. Sarcasm
4. Daily Showers
5. Diet root beer
6. Honesty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who invented the PB&J?? best darn sandwich ever :)

How I can make myself the best person that I can be. I have always been around supportive people and I always try to have a positive outlook on life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I will usually spend time with my sons and then catch up on my course work for the classes that will come the following week. If things are going well and I have an entire weekend that I can get away I usually try and go to the lake or take weekend trips. I also love just hanging out and watching a movie or TV.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are someone that likes to smile and is comfortable in your own skin. I can at times be sarcastic and would like someone who knows how to take a joke and can laugh. Someone who has no problem being who they are and allowing me to be who I am. If you are someone that can communicate well and enjoys witty banter and in-depth discussions then we should get to know each other..

Big bonus points if you know the difference between except and accept