Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Armstrong, OK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.66m)
Body Type
Full figured
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Amber, I am a bit of a movie buff. I watch mostly horror, comedy, and action, and I am not the biggest fan of chick flicks, but will watch them on occasion. I am a gamer. some of my favorite video games include Resident Evil, Tomb Raider, Call of Duty, Diablo, Assassins Creed, and many more. I've never been hunting, but I've always wanted to go. I love to cook, play video games, draw, fish, go camping, swim, spend time with my family, and just over all have a good time. I'm currently working at Medical Center of Southeast Oklahoma and at Texoma Medical Center as a telemtry tech. I am about a year away from a degree in music performance, and am thinking very seriously about either going to nursing school or medical school afterwards. I love to have fun and laugh with friends and family. I am very outspoken and am usually not afraid to tell you what I am thinking, and want people to do the same for me. Honesty, friends, and family are the most important things to me.I am a very adventurous person and will try pretty much anything once. I am on here looking for an honest,kind hearted, nerdy guy, who has similar interests as me and wants to get to know me for me. I am not looking for a hook up. If that's all you are looking for please look somewhere else.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am trying to go to school and working at a hospital. Which has made me consider the medical field again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing my clarinet. I am actually a really good cook as well. I also can draw.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly have no idea. Some people say they notice my eyes, and some say they notice my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm honestly not a huge reader. I do like the Vampire Diaries. I guess if I had to say what kind of books I like, I would have to that I like fantasy, action, sci fi, and horror types. Favorite movie is a tough one. One of my favorites is the Disney version of Robin Hood. I mostly like anything funny, scary, science fiction, or action packed. Same pretty much goes for television.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends are definitely number one and two. As for the other four I can't really think of anything aside from the basic food and shelter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School, work, my future, and family. Not necessarily in that order.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at home hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know I am actually pretty open about things. I suppose if you really want to know, all you have to do is ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you should message me if we have any common interests and you want to get to know me.