Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Okrunjeni

36 Zagreb, Croatia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Croatian (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Serbian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Wonder, dance, feel the wind on my skin, no fear and enjoy atmosphere before the storm.
INFP/J
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Self development.
I used to be volunteer in eco and animal rights NGO-s, studied art photography and forestry. Now I study computer science and have a successful carrier in IT. I like to travel; usually to South Asia to explore different cultures and French Alps for snowboarding, and of course the rest of the World.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Intuition and fixing computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never asked, and never been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Lord of the Rings trilogy, The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou, Mr. Nobody, La vita è bella, Contact, Into the Wild, Dark City, The Time Machine, Amélie, Spring, Summer, Fall, Winter... and Spring, Samsara (2001), Cloud Atlas, The Dark Knight, Fight Club, How to Lose Friends & Alienate People, Finding Nemo, Primer, The Man from Earth, Doctor Who, Big Fish, Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon, Battlestar Galactica, Star Trek, PI, The Matrix, The Time Traveler's Wife, Spirited Away, Adventure Time, Princess Mononoke, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, 12 Monkeys, Madagascar, Monsters, Inc., WALL-E, Gladiator, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Sin City, V for Vendetta and documentaries.

I listen to all kinds of music with the exception of turbo folklor. Usually I prefer independent electronic, ambient, dub, electro, nu jazz and chill out tunes.

Italian, Mexican, Indian, vegetarian and raw food.
I adore all kinds of fruit and Brownies!
My favorite drinks are tea, coffee, fresh juice and wine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mind, music, people, passport, laughter and intimacy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make myself the world better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out in the city with my friends, dancing in clubs, or staying at home, cooking a dinner for someone or just spending quality time with myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am young at heart. Sometime I search for self confirmation in the world outside and it obviously doesn't work that way.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like having fun, enjoy activities like dancing in clubs, hiking, or just walking ... if you’re in to music and having a laugh; then talk to me.
If we hook up cool, if we end up friends, no problem.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!