Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OktoberStorm

34 Oslo, Norway Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Fluently), French (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here's what I do:
"Julia Florida" by Barrios:
http://goo.gl/FaHihA
And "Romance" by Anonymous
http://goo.gl/vnbqM4

Once while sleepwalking I jumped out of my second floor window and got hospitalized, I've been a TV game show host and worked as a chef at two different places. Once I had to perform the Heimlich maneuver and I've been a nude art model for a bachelorette party. My favorite dog is the Irish Wolfhound.

I just started my own little business playing classical guitar in weddings and funerals, so we'll see how that... Plays out (yeah, shitty humor, at least I usually keep it to my self). I'll probably go back to school next year to become a conductor, I'm in love with the orchestra.

It pains me to start a sentence with "I", or lesser so the same letter with several paragraphs.

I train Krav Maga and do some running, I compose a little (www.soundcloud.com/oktoberstorm), play games on my puter, hang out and try to be active. I'm easy going, intelligent, happy and a kind person. And I was hoping to meet someone who could say just the same about themselves.

MBTI is bullshit (at least go for the Big 5), I like puppies more than kittens, camping, girls with whiskers (OK, I like kittens a lot), can't eat gluten or eggs, I own a fountain pen, I'm packing on muscles and I like it, I want to be rich, I downplay my achievements but I'm not particularly humble... I think. I want what most people want; a fulfilling relationship with someone who is your best friend, intimate and crazy sex, and kids if everything works out.

This is my philosophy: https://i.imgur.com/KlrurLA.jpg
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making music, trying to make the best out of life. I started a small business that has potential.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the guitar, making food and fixing things. I put myself into what I do and try to learn as much as possible. I can make you a nice table, completely change out a wall in your house or fix your computer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no fucking idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven't read that much, when I want to experience something new I often try to find a movie or listen to music. I've read about everything by Tolstoy, one hugely boring book by Dostoevsky (Crime and Punishment), Ellis' American Psycho, and some other books I can't remember the name of/didn't get a huge impression of, but that's it. (However, I've read a great deal of psychology/neurology, philosophy and non-fiction, for the former it's a thrill reading about how people can be so different and complex.)

Currently I'm reading A Song of Ice and Fire after watching the series (Game of Thrones), and I'm reading Oliver Sacks' autobiography on the side.

All kinds of music. I study classical because I love music in general, so you'll find anything from country to arias on my mobile.

Food. Fooood. Foooooo... I loved working as a chef!

I love Portal and P2, FSX, I like to dabble around in Photoshop and Illustrator (even got myself a tablet (and I think I'm getting pretty good at it (update: nope, I'm not)). I don't own a TV (though I wish I had Animal Planet and Discovery channel), so most of my entertainment and news is found on my PC. I knew some C++ long ago, and I'm perfectly capable of putting up a decent looking website.

Shows... Definitely Breaking Bad (update: good ending), I watch South Park, Game of Thrones, Fargo, and Parks & Rec.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar, smartphone or computer, books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...Anything really. Most things catch my interest. I'm addicted to Wikipedia and Youtube.

How to write this profile so that people feel they get to know me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends and playing Trivial Pursuit at a bar (that's lots of fun, people usually join us).

Maybe going for a walk with someone. I'm not the kind of guy that goes skydiving and punching sharks all the time, I like people and talking to them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When an actor speaks a line I really like I often recite it to hear what it would sound like if I said it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a classically trained musician.

You see no problem in a woman initiating contact, and neither do I.

You want to point out something about my profile, preferably to improve it.

You appreciate honesty.