Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OlBlue

31 M Omaha, NE

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29, 2005
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, lets see. My name is Ryan, gemini. I currently reside in eastern Nebraska, unfortunatly. My family moved here from England in 1989, due to my father's Airforce career. After he retired, my family decided to stay, despite having no family within hundreds of miles. Having been born in Victorville, Ca and used to constant moving about, I didn't protest. I have one older brother, Sean, who also decided to stay to pursue his own life's interests. My own interests are varied, but I try to attack each one with a open-minded tenacity. Movies, especially, appear to be my own private crack. Other interests include, but are no exclusive to : psychology, philosophy, books, wandering around the country and the occasional visit to a local firing range ( even though I don't hunt.)

I am innovative, even tempered, and open-minded
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I am seeking a meaningful career. I have many good prospects, but I don't let them consume my life.
I’m really good at
Listening and coversation. Although I am a relative beginner with anything computers, I love to BS or seriously descuss about anything that anyone would want feedback on. Figures have also always been easy for me. As well as money management.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There is so much, I doubt a complete list is ever possible. So here is a brief summary. (A) If it holds my interest or is recommended, I read it. From Jung to Piers Anthony, I try as much as possible (B) Movies are my drugs. I watch all I can, new or old. I have no favorites, although Dodgeball (with Vince Vaugn) and Ocean's Eleven (with Brad Pitt and George Clooney) have been the popular ones. (C) Music is another area of wide interest. So lets put it this way: I don't listen to rap, pooka, country or easy listening/light rock. Anything else is game. (D) As for foods, Italian is by far my favorite. But don't let that fool you, I'm all for a good burger or the occasional taco.
The six things I could never do without
Six things I could never do without. Let's see here. First, obviously is movies. I'd be lost if I couldn't zone out every once in a while. Second, my family is definitally very important to me. I would have gotten as far as I have without them. Third, my car. It may not look like much, but sometimes I just have to jump in and get away. Fourth, a sense of humor. I just couldn't get through the day if I didn't crack at least five quips. Its a essential part of my personality. Sorry, I've got the Smartass gene. Fifth, (man this is getting tougher), I believe to be my confidence. I use it every day, and without it I'd never leave home. It's an absolute. Finally, I could never do without my friends. (I know, its corny and unoriginal.) However, they are the targets of my humor and the source of my confidence. I don't currently have any friends that I wouldn't immediatly help, no questions asked. And I am a better person for it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. Things I want to do before I die. My family. Just about anything will run through my mind at work, because I'm usually stuck in a truck for ten hours. Alone without radio. It sucks, but I have time to work out anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating