Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OldCarFanatic

27 M Raleigh, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an inquisitive guy looking to find the true gems in this life. Great friends, opportunities to better myself, a significant other, love, happiness, etc.

I love learning new things and pushing myself to be better person. It is a constant journey. Any one who wants to join me feel free to inquire within. I could always use some new friends and obviously I'm on the lookout for something that could become more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working in Raleigh and trying to keep my cars running. In my free time I also hang out with friends, play ultimate frisbee, brew beer, play disc golf, play tennis, ride my bike, and I'm always looking for people to do any of those with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping my calm and saving money. I like to think I'm pretty good at being rational and impartial.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure but I've been complimented on my smile and people seem to notice my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Whatever I pick up that keeps me interesting. Tends to be fiction with some fantasy, biographies, and true stories thrown in.

Music: Classic Rock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Something to work on (I love fixing things)
Friends and family
Distractions (tv, books, music, etc)
Sleep ( I like my rest but I seem to be getting by without as much of it lately...)
Being fit. I'm not a workout junkie by any possible means but I do love the feel of some good sore muscles. If I feel like I'm letting the muscles go to waste I'm liable to find something to do even if it's just body weight exercises in my house.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to be more productive, better myself, become better friends with others
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It's random. Sometimes I use it to recover from the week but just as often I'm downtown or at a friend's house. I am a bit of a homebody though so I love laid-back outings or just hanging with a friend or two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open and honest so I will tell you just about anything if you ask but you'll have to work for it. Where's the fun if you get it too easily?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are into old cars, you want to do something active, you like my face, you are bored, or if you are a intelligent and driven person. I like talking to new people so don't be shy. However I would prefer if you were pretty close to me (Farmers Market area) since we serious be able to do stuff more often and the potential logistics of dating would be simpler.