Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 Yelm, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45-70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:39pm
Relationship Type
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Not at all
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think I need to update my profile to save us both some time..... If you are an anti smoking fanatic, or are "allergic" or just don't like smoke, then I wish you much luck in your search for happiness , but we probably won't be a match... I DO smoke cigarettes and MMJ both and I don't see myself quitting anytime soon.

I'm an old laid back hippie type country boy originally from Tennessee. I've lived in Wa. for about 15 years. I enjoy treasure hunting along the beach, spending the day going to yard sales or digging around in junk shops, the ocean, or just staying at home cuddled up on the couch with that special someone while ignoring a boring movie. I like to grow a garden and play in the dirt. I don't enjoy going to bars or parties, outgrew that years ago.

I smoke cigarettes and MMJ.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life in the slow lane now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things that are broken and breaking things that work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The one big eyeball in the middle of my forehead.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Old black and white comedies and mysteries.
Most all music except rap and opera.
Anything seafood, meat and taters.. Most anything except garlic, green beans or bell peppers..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm doing without most of them now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to be when I grow up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home or somewhere else :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There is not much private about me, I'll tell you anything you want to know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a friend and companion to explore new places and things with. You are someone that hates drama, and enjoys being with someone who is easy going.