Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OldSchoolgal

36 F Huntsville, AL

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay, so I figured I'd re-write this part, to give it more details. So to make this easier for you, the reader, I have divided this part into sub sections. Enjoy!

Kids: I have two of them, you know, those things called kids? Yeah, so if you don't like children don't even read more. If you do, then great. I do not want any more kids physically. If I happen to meet someone with kids already, that's cool. I just personally am done with the baby factory part. If we start talking, then I'll tell you more about my kids. I'm very protective :)

Personality: I'm pretty laid back most of the time. It takes a lot to get me angry, but when I DO get that way, fair warning. I can have a temper. I love to quote movie lines. If I have to keep explaining to you what I'm quoting, we probably won't get along. I love to laugh, but can be serious if the situation calls for it. I'm a romantic. I love holding hands, PDA's and everything that comes with being an old romantic fool. I find common courtesy lacking in people, but I always am courteous, unless you give me a reason not to be. I appreciate all the little things in life.

What I'm looking for: I am not looking for a one night stand, or FWB, or anything of that sort. I am too old for all that jazz. I would like to meet someone with similar interests, and build on that foundation. Hopefully it'll be a solid one :)

UPDATE: Just sort of a pet peeve thing I've discovered since I've been on this site....why in the blue blazes do men (and probably some women too) have profiles on here that are not single?? If you want to cheat, just divorce your wife or husband. And the ones who claim to be happy but just on here for friends are even worse!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm going to college, studying network engineering, and plan to have many things done and accomplished in two years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, not hearing....spelling....grammar....board games....being a mom....quoting movies...being sarcastic...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile :O)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love anything by Stephen King. That man is either very talented or very insane, or maybe a combination of both. As far as movies go, I prefer comedies first, then after that, it's pretty much even. I love 80s music and rock, but can listen to a variety.
As far as TV shows, I love The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, and just about anything on the discovery or history channel.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my kids
2. music
3. laughter
4. human touch
5. food
6. love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals and how to get there
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unfortunately, on a typical Friday night, I am at home with the kids. This is why I'm on this site after all, to meet someone to go out with, LOL
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Its called private for a reason :)