Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 M Eastlake, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:25am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Working on two-year college
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a goal oriented person. In the next five years I would like to finish my degree, write a book, visit a new place, and find a new love that I can share my life with. I am a night owl, and work second shift.

I have been alone for eight years with a few short relationships in between. There is a good chance that you also have been alone for that many years or more. I may not be the most handsome rock in the quarry, but if you take a chance you might find I will treat you like gold.

I have been divorced for 6 years, and live part time with my 17 year old son. I am shy, but open up when I get to know you. and become quite spontaneous. I am looking for someone who likes Science Fiction or fantasy, hard rock, heavy metal or alternative music, motorcycles, and intimacy. All other things are negotiable. I do not like to watch sports on TV, or going to bars. I have tried to read minds, but have failed miserably. I also have a silly sense of humor , and am very considerate of the feelings of others. I am straight forward, and will tell you if I don't like something that you do....maybe even a little too blunt. I apologize ahead of time. I match well with ENFJ, or ESFJ.

I work out from time to time doing weightlifting, treadmill, long walks/hikes, and bicycling.

I am not looking for a new mother for my son. He has one, but I really need to show him what a healthy relationship looks like.

Just so you know. You will not match well with me if you do not do well on the brain teasers, are racist, smoke, or have limited desire for intimacy.

I love animals, so I have to say that I like dogs and like cats, but I am allergic to all furry animals, and being around them swells my eyes up, and gives me asthma. I can tolerate dogs better than cats, but I will do what I can to accommodate your pets.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a lead man at a machine shop, and attending school for Mechanical Engineering. In my spare time I love to write. I have taken Cessna lessons, and have the intention of jumping out of a perfectly good airplane one day. I have been to devil's monument, four corners, meteor crater, the arch, the black hills, Yellowstone, and Smithsonian and air and space museum in DC along with a plethora of other places. I am looking forward to revisiting these places with you, or finding new wonderful places with you at my side. I ride my motorcycle as much as possible, but a love of motorcycles on your part is not required. My insurance is very low, and I have never driven at over 85 mph.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking...If I can just find my brain! Have you seen it? I think it rolled under my book case... back rubs, and listening, and supporting, and helping you fulfill your dreams. I can fix most mechanical things when they quit on you.

Oh... and math! (I know, odd.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't know. I will have to ask.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books. Read about 20 books a year...mostly science fiction.

Movies I like are usually action, or science fiction as well. Not to much into sports.

I do not have cable, but watch the occasional show on Hulu. Those also are usually science fiction. I also like comedy. I do not like cop/forensics shows except for Castle.

I love heavy metal and alternative music. Groups like Metallica, Linkin' Park, and Flyleaf. I also enjoy classical concerts, and jazz.

Food...picky about food. crazy about hot buffalo wings and St. Louis style BBQ ribs...I will try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, Science fiction novels, calculator, Mountain Dew, My son, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex...kidding...I spend a lot of time thinking about writing. One of my dreams is to become a writer. (well maybe sex too, but I guess that is a little obvious)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now, I work on Fridays, or play video games with my kid. If I had a significant other...that would definitely change. I like to go to movies, out to dinner, putt-putt, walks through the park, dancing, midnight ride on my motorcycle, or any other number of things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will save that for our private conversations.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you should message me if you just need someone to talk to, or a friend, or are looking for someone who will not play with your feelings, and will tell you the truth right from the start.

You should message me if all you want is a compliment...

You should message me if you want someone who has been around the block a few times, and knows how to treat a lady.

You should message me if you are serious about starting a relationship that will last.